↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September Term Starts
Mon 18th September School Photographer
Fri 22nd September Jeans 4 Genes

Children are invited to wear their school polo shirt and jumper with jeans and trainers. We are asking for a minimum donation of £1.00

Fri 22nd September, 9:00am - 9:30am Squirrel Class Sharing Assembly
Fri 6th October, 9:00am - 9:30am Fox Class Sharing Assembly
Fri 13th October, 9:00am - 9:30am Badger Class Sharing Assembly
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Fri 3rd November, 9:00am - 9:30am Rabbit Class Sharing Assembly
Tue 19th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day

No school for children

Thu 4th January Term Starts
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Thu 29th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Tue 17th April Term Starts
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Fri 20th July Term Ends