Return to Our School


Senior Leadership Team

Name Role

Mr G Pritchard


Mrs J Jones

Deputy Headteacher & Rabbit Class Teacher

Mrs E McCarthy

Inclusion Leader & Rabbit Class Teacher

Miss A Clarke

EYFS Leader and Mole Class Teacher


Name Role
Mrs G Ryan School Business Manager
Miss L Campanella Admin Assistant
Mrs Y Page Admin Assistant & MSA
Mrs V Siebu Hedgehog Class Teacher
Mrs M Nichols Ducklings Class Teacher
Miss S Jeeva Badger Class Teacher
Miss C Annal Fox Class Teacher
Miss M McGrath Squirrel Class Teacher
Mrs N Buckley SEN Teaching Assistant & MSA
Mrs C Magwood PPG Teaching Assistant
Miss A Tsukalas Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Redding-Jeffrey Teaching Assistant & MSA
Mrs G Ryan Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Butt Early Years Practitioner
Mrs S Sahoo Teaching Assistant & MSA
Mrs A Jarvis Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss D Hunt Teaching Assistant & MSA
Mrs S Ross Teaching Assistant & MSA
Mrs P Parr Library Resources Assistant
Mr B Hettle Caretaker
Mrs S Begum Cook